pfeil

Unsere Leitungs­kräfte

Integrative Kindertagesstätten

Sabrina Butz
KiTa Grävenwiesbach Zentrum

Telefon 06171 95191-81
graevenwiesbach@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Nadine Enders-Ungeheuer
KiTa Hundstadt Grävenwiesbach

Telefon 06171 95191-83
hundstadt@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Beate Koppmann
KiTa Laubach Grävenwiesbach

Telefon 06086 767
laubach@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Heike Hübbe
KiTa Mönstadt Grävenwiesbach

Telefon 06086 970385
moenstadt@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Christiane Platt
VzF-KiTa Kirdorf Bad Homburg

Telefon 06171 95191-30
kirdorf@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Björn Hoffmann
KiTa Friedrichsdorf

Mobil 01579 2373886
hoffmann@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Miriam Hoffmann
KiTa Sang Rosbach v.d.H.

Telefon 06171 95191-53
sang@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Patricia Müller
KiTa Steinbach

Telefon 06171 95191-47
steinbach@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Sabrina Rückauf
KiTa Eichwäldchen Oberursel

Telefon 06171 95191-50
eichwaeldchen@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Johanna Ried
Hort Oberursel Mitte

Telefon 06171 95191-43
hortoberursel@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Nadja Hintz
KiTa Oberstedten Oberursel

Telefon 06171 95191-80
oberstedten@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Anja Utterodt
KiTa Weißkirchen Oberursel

Telefon 06171 95191-66
mauerfeldstrasse@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Karin Birk-Lemper
KiTa Mitte & Mini-Mitte, KiTa Taunusstraße Neu-Anspach

Telefon 06171 95191-86
mitte@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de


Jugendhäuser

Stephanie Kremer
Jugendhaus Grävenwiesbach, Neu-Anspach

Telefon 06171 95191-89
jugendhaus@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de

Joshua Kählitz
Streetworker Jugendhaus Grävenwiesbach

Telefon 06086 961180
jugendhaus-graevenwiesbach@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de


Interdisziplinäre Frühförderstelle

Jutta Winkels-Herding

Telefon 06171 95191-23
winkels-herding@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de


Kinderförderzentrum Therapeutisches Reiten

Laura Guedes

Telefon 069 500068-05
kinderfoerderzentrum@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de


Betreutes Wohnen

Daniela Lehmann

Telefon 06171 95191-28
wohnen@SPAMPROTECTIONvzf-taunus.de